h9371

Member for
12 years

Hokkaido

Hokkaido

Biei-cho

美瑛町

  • Sightseeing Business
  • Mini Hotel or Pension
  • Restaurant
  • Other

館内清掃 通訳 調理補助 レンタルサイクリング受付並びにツアーガイド
日本語を学べます。
休日は一緒に観光できます。

Cleaning in the building Interpreting Cooking help Rental cycling reception desk and guide.
Japanese can be learned.
You can see the sights of a holiday together.

  • Making Japanese Pickles
  • Baking Bread
  • Traditional Local Japanese Cooking
  • Riding a Mountain Bike
  • Karaoke
  • Mountain Climbing
  • Walking in the Bush
  • Bird Watching
  • Hot Spring

We have an organic attitude of sorts, but we do not go out of our way to be organic or alternative, rather, we do what suits us at the time

ボランティア活動 物のリサイクル

borntiakatudou mononrisaikuru

  • General diet including meat and fish
  • We cook mainly Japanese meals
  • We always cook homemade meals
  • We never eat pre-made foods from supermarkets and department stores
  • We may eat fast food such as McDonald’s and KFC, etc.

We drink and if WWOOFers like drinking, we may have opportunities to drink sometimes

Yes, at designated location

  • In the town
  • WWOOFers can walk here from the nearest public transportation, station / bus stop

Our home and our workplace are situated at the same place or very close to each other and so the atmosphere stated pertains to both our home and our workplace

Within 660 square meters

  • Large House
  • Two Story House
  • A house that we use both as our home and as a shop, or office, etc.

10〜20度

25〜30度

15〜25度

5〜マイナス20度

No

Yes

  • Dog

  • Almost All Year Round
  • January
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

  • A Few Weeks
  • 3 to 4 Weeks
  • A Few Weeks to a Few Months
  • A Few Months
  • The period will be determined depending on our workload
  • If WWOOFers want to stay for a long period, after about a one week trial period, we decide if the WWOOFer is suited to our place and whether we will ask him or her to stay longer

Up to Two

5 to 20

  • 2 friend WWOOFers of the same gender
  • A group of friends WWOOFing together
  • A couple who are WWOOFing together

It is not possible

  • We prefer female WWOOFers, if possible
  • In their 20s
  • In their 30s
  • We prefer WWOOFers who can speak Japanese
  • WWOOFers who are interested in food
  • WWOOFers who can cook
  • WWOOFers who like doing house chores, for example cooking, cleaning and washing
  • WWOOFers who can clean rooms
  • WWOOFers who can talk to people well and serve our customers and guests well
  • WWOOFers who can use computers
  • Cheerful WWOOFers
  • Honest WWOOFers
  • Responsible WWOOFers
  • Other

日本語の得意な方

niphongonotokuinakata

  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Washing the dishes
  • General housework
  • General living and accommodation related activities

Usually 6 hours or less a day

  • In a room in the house where the Host family live
  • Using a Japanese futon

  • Usually with the Host

Ask us when contacting us

Yes, at a designated location

  • Yes, after volunteering time

At least one of our Host members has much time to communicate with WWOOFers

  • Yes

  • Japanese

WE ARE ACCEPTING WWOOFers
ウーファーさん 通訳の出来る方、ペンションでの、一般的な業務の出来る方。
日本語を学べます。
休日は一緒に観光しましょう
Mr. woofer The person who can be an interpreter and the person who can do general business at a pension.
Japanese can be learned.
Let's see the sights of a holiday together.