h62671

Member for
0 years
Chubu
Shizuoka
白浜2416−10
User ID
62671
Host
Username
h62671
下田市
  • Farm Inn, Backpackers Lodge, Etc.
  • Keeping Free-Range Chickens
  • Rocket Stove
  • Outdoor Skills
  • Walking in the Bush
  • Bird Watching
  • Fishing
  • Hot Spring
One part of our work is organic
We have an organic attitude of sorts, but we do not go out of our way to be organic or alternative, rather, we do what suits us at the time
私たちは宿をしています。宿は海山自然豊かかな伊豆白浜にあります。私たちの食事はなるべく地元の食材を使い、季節に庭で収穫できる果実や野草もありがたく頂いています。にわとりを飼って卵を産んでもらっています。庭には土と連携したコンポストと、みみずコンポストも置いてあります。
宿に来てくれるお客さんにもここでの暮らしを楽しんでもらえる様に、私たちも自然の中での暮らしから毎日学びをもらい出来ることを少しずつ増やしたいおもいでおります。
Our house is a cottage style accommodation. It is located in Izu Shirahama, a place rich in natural beauty of the sea and mountains. Our meals are prepared with local ingredients as much as possible, and we appreciate seasonal fruits and wild vegetables from our own vegetable garden. We also have chickens that lay eggs. We also have compost and worm compost in our garden.
We hope that our guests enjoy living here and that we too can learn from our daily life in nature and do more of what we can do.
  • We put great effort into how to cook and what to eat
  • We cook various international meals
  • We always cook homemade meals
We drink and if WWOOFers like drinking, we may have opportunities to drink sometimes
No, nobody smokes
  • In the mountains
  • Near the sea
  • Near the mountains
  • On a hill
  • Very quiet
Our home and our workplace are situated at the same place or very close to each other and so the atmosphere stated pertains to both our home and our workplace
Within 0.5 ha (50 a)
  • Typical Japanese Size
20度ほど
30度ほど
20度ほど
13度ほど
Yes
  • Chickens for Eggs
Yes
  • Dog
  • Cat
  • Almost All Year Round
  • 8 to 10 Days
One Only
5 to 20
It is not possible
  • We prefer non Japanese WWOOFers
  • WWOOFers who like nature
  • WWOOFers who are interested in environmental issues
  • WWOOFers who are interested in living in a rural area
  • WWOOFers who are interested in food
  • WWOOFers who can cook
  • WWOOFers who can clean rooms
  • WWOOFers who like animals
  • WWOOFers who like outdoor sports
  • Cheerful WWOOFers
  • WWOOFers who like talking to people
  • Funny WWOOFers
  • WWOOFers who have a happy smile
  • Honest WWOOFers
  • Responsible WWOOFers
  • Independent WWOOFers
  • WWOOFers who have aspirations
  • WWOOFers who can be cooperative
  • WWOOFers who can undertake activities without supervision
  • WWOOFers who can learn things with the Host together
  • WWOOFers who have no dislikes about eating and food
  • Healthy WWOOFers
  • WWOOFers who do not have any animal allergies
  • WWOOFers who do not have allergy to eggs
  • WWOOFers who do not have dust allergy
  • Chopping wood
  • Carrying logs
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Washing the dishes
  • Maintaining tools & equipment
  • Meeting / engaging with guests & customers
  • General living and accommodation related activities
  • Helping outdoor sports activities
Usually 6 hours or less a day
  • In a house separate from the main house
  • With the Host
It is not possible
Yes, at a designated location
  • No
Yes
If we do not have any language barriers, we have time to communicate with WWOOFers
  • No, WWOOFers do not need to speak Japanese if they speak English
  • Japanese
  • English
私たちは以前もウーファーを受け入れていました。
皆さんと楽しく話せたり、食事をしたり、仕事ができ、家族の様に過ごせたら嬉しいです。私たちには3人の娘が居ますが、今はみんな大学やワーキングホリデーに行き、一緒には住んでいません。私達夫婦と犬一匹、猫二匹と暮らしています。動物や、自然、海が好きな方にきてもらえたら嬉しいです。
We have hosted woofers before, and we are very happy to have you here.
We would be happy to talk, eat, and work with you all and be like family. We have three daughters, but they are all in college or on working holidays now and do not live with us. We live with our wife, one dog and two cats. We would be happy if people who love animals, nature, and the sea could come and stay with us.
WE ARE ACCEPTING WWOOFers
私たちは伊豆下田の綺麗な海、山がある場所に住んでいます。ウファーの皆さんと、楽しく過ごせたら嬉しいです。
We live in Izu Shimoda where there are beautiful sea and mountains. We would be happy to have a good time with wwoofer.
WWOOF Japan
WWOOF Japan LLP (Limited Liability Partnership)


Our Mission - About WWOOF - Become a WWOOFer - Contact Us