Member for
4 years





  • Vegetable Farm
  • Dairy Farm
  • Farm Restaurant, Farm Cafe
  • A Baker
  • A Sweets Producer

  • Knowledge of General Farming
  • Small Scale, Large Variety Farming
  • Vegetable Farming
  • Tips About Running a Farm
  • Baking Bread
  • Traditional Local Japanese Cooking
  • Roadside Store Selling Food Directly to the Public
  • Mountain Climbing
  • Hot Spring
  • Traditional Japanese Family Style of 3 or 4 Generations Living Together

At present we are not organic, but we are aiming to be organic in future


We have an organic attitude of sorts, but we do not go out of our way to be organic or alternative, rather, we do what suits us at the time


  • General diet including meat and fish
  • We may eat pre-made foods from supermakets and department stores

We drink and if WWOOFers like drinking, we may have opportunities to drink sometimes

No, nobody smokes

  • Mixed area of farming and residential houses
  • Quiet place
  • On a small street

Our home and our workplace are situated at the same place or very close to each other and so the atmosphere stated pertains to both our home and our workplace

Within 1ha (100 a)

  • Typical Japanese Size
  • Two Story House
  • Log House


  • Dairy Cows


  • Dog
  • Cat

  • All Year Round

  • 4 to 7 Days
  • 8 to 10 Days
  • A Few Weeks
  • 3 to 4 Weeks
  • A Few Weeks to a Few Months
  • A Few Months
  • More Than a few Months
  • 6 Months to One Year
  • For Long Stay Only
  • Both Short Period and Long Period Welcome
  • The period will be determined depending on our workload
  • If WWOOFers want to stay for a long period, after about a one week trial period, we decide if the WWOOFer is suited to our place and whether we will ask him or her to stay longer

One Only

5 to 20

  • 2 friend WWOOFers of the same gender
  • A couple who are WWOOFing together
  • A wife and husband couple

Depends on the situation

  • No conditions. If we do not have other WWOOFers or other WWOOFer reservations, we welcome all WWOOFers
  • Any gender
  • WWOOFers of any age
  • We prefer Japanese WWOOFers
  • We prefer WWOOFers who can speak Japanese
  • WWOOFers who are interested in farming
  • WWOOFers who like nature

  • General farming
  • Producing fodder
  • General animal care
  • General housework
  • Helping with shop activities

We are trying to give WWOOFers 6 hours a day, however, it may increase or decrease depending on the activities we are doing

  • In a house separate from the main house

  • With the Host

Depends on the situation

Yes, at a designated location

  • Yes, but it is limited


At least one of our Host members has much time to communicate with WWOOFers

  • Yes, to a certain degree

  • Japanese
  • English
  • Korea



We are dairy farmers. And we make a lot of kinds of vegetables.
We want you to help harvest vegetables.

Please visit our farm to enjoy relaxing yourself.

We have to prevent some infections especially foot-and-mouth disease from cows.If you visited foreign country at least one week, before coming to our place or stepped into any farms except Japanese one within the last three month, we cannnot accept you.