h51493

Member for
2 years

Hokkaido

Hokkaido

Hokkaido yoichi-gun

余市郡

  • Vegetable Farm
  • Poultry Farm
  • Other

アウトトドア派には魅力的な場所です。羊蹄山始め札幌近郊の山が近い立地です。登山、キャンプ、カヌー、釣り、サイクリング等楽しめますよ。
もちろん、自然養鶏を始めたい方、おススメです。

Good location for people who love outdoor sports. mountain hiking,cycling,camp,fishing,etc, Very close to Sapporo access to Mt, youtei and other popular mountains.
And of course who is thinking to begin Free range chiken farm.

  • Knowledge of General Farming
  • Vegetable Farming
  • Keeping Free-Range Chickens
  • Hand-Made Houses
  • Slaughtering Chickens for Meat for Human Consumption
  • Building Houses, Fixing Houses
  • Skiing
  • Mountain Climbing
  • Hot Spring

About half organic

No

We have an organic attitude of sorts, but we do not go out of our way to be organic or alternative, rather, we do what suits us at the time

  • General diet including meat and fish

When we have a party or an event, we might drink with WWOOFers but these occasions are not so often

No, nobody smokes

  • Farming area
  • On a hill
  • Very quiet

Our home and our workplace are situated at the same place or very close to each other and so the atmosphere stated pertains to both our home and our workplace

Within 10 ha

  • Typical Japanese Size

13

25

15

-5

Yes

  • Chickens for Eggs
  • Other

平飼い養鶏をしています。他にかぼちゃ、ブロッコリー、ミニトマトをつくっています。お手伝いは主にこれらの収穫作業です。

We have free range chikens , and pumpupim , buroccolis, minitomatos.

Mainjy keeping animals and picking crops.

Yes

  • Dog
  • Cat
  • Other Pets

作業はそれほど多くはありません。ゆったりと毎日をすごせるとおもいます。

not so many things to do every day.
You can enjoy relax stay here.

  • Almost All Year Round

  • Both Short Period and Long Period Welcome

We welcome one WWOOFer at a time, and a few WWOOFers too can stay with us simultaneously

5 to 20

They are very welcome

  • No conditions. If we do not have other WWOOFers or other WWOOFer reservations, we welcome all WWOOFers
  • WWOOFers who want to learn farming skills
  • WWOOFers who are interested in farming
  • WWOOFers who are interested in living in a rural area
  • WWOOFers who like outdoor sports
  • Other

特にこだわりはなく、なんでも受け入れて頂ける方がうれしいです。

We can accept any person. We want to talk about life, earth, animals,and,so,on.

  • General farming
  • General animal care
  • Helping children study
  • Other

General light farm assistance.
And also carpentar, cake make, take a walk with dog, etc.

General light farm assistance.
And also carpentar, cake make, take a walk with dog, etc.

Usually 6 hours or less a day

  • In a house separate from the main house
  • Other

コンテナハウスを使っていただきます。

You can stay container house.

  • Normally WWOOFers fix breakfast for themselves using ingredients we give them. We have lunch and dinner together
  • Other

各自と相談して決めたいです。

We can talk about what to cook what to have each person.

Depends on the situation

Yes, at a designated location

  • No

Yes

It depends on the activities we are doing at our place at the time, however, we usually have time to communicate with WWOOFers

  • WWOOFers do not need to speak Japanese now but they have to have a will to learn Japanese

  • Japanese
  • English
  • Other

英語が少しできれば会話が可能とおもいます。

If you can speak English, that's enough.

なるべく、こだわりをもたないようしています。なんでも楽しんでゆっくり生活を楽しみたいとおもいます。時間を作っていっしょにアウトドアを楽しみましょう。

We try not to be stubborn. We accept any person.
And try to enjoy anything we do.
Let's make time and enjoy outdoor excercise with us!
WE ARE ACCEPTING WWOOFers
サイクリング、ハイキング、キャンプ、カヌー、冬はスキー、バックカントリー、アウトドア、動物好き 来て下さい!
平飼い養鶏、ブロッコリー、ミニトマト、カボチャの収穫がメインです。
Hi please visit people who love mountain hiking, camping,canoe,in winter back country ski. Also who love cats and dog, animals.
Very quiet and calm place to stay with good view. Enjoy chatting with my family.
Free range chicken、broccoli,mini-tomato,pumpkin, mainly help us.
Nature lover please visit. Very quiet and calm free space here.