h2813

Member for
17 years
Not seeking WWOOFers at this time--please check back
Hokkaido
Hokkaido
Hokkaido Biei
User ID
2813
Host
Username
h2813
上川郡美瑛町
  • Restaurant
  • Other
お店の掃除・接客・お皿洗いなどお願いします。
  • How to Cook Generally
  • Walking to Enjoy Nature
  • Hot Spring
Not applicable
We are a typical household
タバコを吸わない
  • We have lots of meat and fish
  • We cook various international meals
  • Meal times are irregular
  • We usually cook homemade meals
We drink and if WWOOFers like drinking, we may have opportunities to drink sometimes
No, nobody smokes
  • In the mountains
  • Farming area
  • Outside the town
  • On a hill
Our home and our workplace are situated at the same place or very close to each other and so the atmosphere stated pertains to both our home and our workplace
Within 660 square meters
  • Two Story House
  • A house that we use both as our home and as a shop, or office, etc.
  • Log House
10
25
10
No
No
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • 3 to 4 Weeks
  • A Few Months
  • Both Short Period and Long Period Welcome
  • If WWOOFers want to stay for a long period, after about a one week trial period, we decide if the WWOOFer is suited to our place and whether we will ask him or her to stay longer
One Only
Up to Five
It is not possible
  • We prefer female WWOOFers, if possible
  • Single WWOOFer
  • In their 20s
  • In their 30s
  • We prefer Japanese WWOOFers
  • We prefer WWOOFers who can speak Japanese
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Washing the dishes
  • General housework
  • Helping with shop activities
  • Meeting / engaging with guests & customers
We are trying to give WWOOFers 6 hours a day, however, it may increase or decrease depending on the activities we are doing
  • In a house separate from the main house
  • Using a Japanese futon
  • One room for two WWOOFers
  • Usually with the Host
We can cook for WWOOFers who can eat chicken, fish, eggs and dairy products but cannot eat red meat
No
  • Yes, after volunteering time
Yes
If we do not have any language barriers, we have time to communicate with WWOOFers
  • Yes, to a certain degree
  • Japanese
美瑛の丘に囲まれた場所でレストランを経営しています。周りは、ほとんど自然に囲まれているので店の営業中はお客さんで賑わい、休みの日や夜は、とても静かで自然の空気を感じることができます。夏の美瑛は、観光客が多いので仕事も大変ですが、私たちは家族経営なのでアットホームな雰囲気の中で仕事ができると思います。ぜひ、興味のある方は連絡下さい。
Not seeking WWOOFers at this time--please check back
6.7.8.9月長期・短期 大募集中
店の掃除・皿洗いなど簡単なことを手伝ってもらいます。
自由時間は、自転車を貸すことができるので、美瑛の丘を散策できます。周りは、美瑛の丘に囲まれています。興味のある方はご連絡下さい。
店のInstagram はこちら↓
instagram.com/blanc.rouge2001_biei
June. July. August.September Long-term and short-term large-Wanted
Ask help me with simple support such as cleaning, dishwashing shop.
Free time, since it is possible to lend a bike, you can walk the hills of Biei. Around, it is surrounded by hills of Biei. If you are interested, please contact us.
WWOOF Japan
WWOOF Japan LLP (Limited Liability Partnership)


Our Mission - About WWOOF - Become a WWOOFer - Contact Us