h25611

最初に登録してから
10 年〜

北海道
北海道
島牧郡島牧村
User ID
25611
ユーザー名
h25611
Shimamaki,Shimamaki-gun.
  • 農業(野菜中心)
  • 養鶏
  • 農産物加工
  • そのほか
有機ミニトマトの施設栽培(ビニールハウス)と、放し飼い養鶏場をやっています。
ミニトマトは7月〜9月末までは生で出荷、トマトジュースを委託製造して
自然卵は年中の販売です。
We grow Organic cherry tomato in greenhouses and raise chickens by Free-range.
We pick up Cherry tomato from July to September and are wiping eggs and sell them all the year.
  • 有機農法
  • 持続的農業
  • 有畜循環複合経営
  • 野菜作り
  • 平飼い鶏
  • 非遺伝子組み替え
  • 自給自足的暮らし
  • 就農のヒント
  • 自家採種
  • 湧き水、井戸水など使用
  • 日本語学習の機会
  • ゴミ拾い
  • アウトドアの技術
  • ジャム加工
  • 鶏の解体
  • 食品加工
  • 郷土料理
  • 生産物直売所
  • 時期により海水浴
  • 山登り
  • 釣り
  • 温泉
  • 一般日本家庭について
  • 昔ながらの日本の家族のあり方
100%
いいえ
意識を持っているが無理をせず自分たちのやり方で生活している
ファーストフード店には行かない、日々いろいろと勉強している、利用できるものは長く使用している、物をリサイクルしている.
we do our best to minimize the garbage, we do not eat at fast food restaurants.we recycle as much as possible.
  • 肉魚含む一般的な料理です
  • 食生活にはこだわっています
  • 日本料理が多いです
  • 時に欧米風料理を作ります
  • 食事はいつも手作りです
  • スーパーやデパートなどの出来合いのお惣菜を使うときはまったくありません
  • コンビニやスーパーなどのお弁当を買うときはまったくありません
  • ファーストフード(マクドナルド、ケンタッキーフライドチキンなど)は一切食べません
誰もタバコは吸いません
アルコールはほどほどで、パーティなど行事があるときにはウーファーと一緒に飲むときがあるかもしれないが、滞在中は機会があるかわからず、期待はしないようにしてください
  • 海の近く
  • 川の近く
  • かなり静か
  • 小さな道に面している
  • 公共交通機関から歩いて来れるところにある
住居と仕事場が別であり、住居のあるところについての雰囲気です
1ヘクタール以内(100アール以内)
  • 普通のサイズの家
  • 平屋
  • そのほか
海の側です。
The house is located by the sea.
10
25
10
-5
はい
  • 鶏(卵用)
いいえ
  • 4月
  • 5月
  • 7月
  • 8月
  • 9月
  • 8〜10日程度
  • 2〜3週間程度
  • 長期の希望の場合は、1週間滞在してもらってから判断する
2人まで
5 〜 20人程度
  • 同性の友人2人希望
  • 異性の友人2人希望
  • カップル希望
  • 夫婦希望
  • 兄弟、姉妹希望
状況によります
  • 男女どちらでも
  • どちらかというと女性
  • 複数ウーファー
  • 夫婦やカップルウーファー
  • 10代
  • 20代
  • 30代
  • 40代
  • 50代
  • 60代以上
  • 日本語が可能なウーファー
  • 日本人も外国人も国籍関係なし
  • 力はあまりなくてもよいが、軽作業ができる人
  • 農の技術を身につけたい人
  • 農業に興味がある人
  • 自然が好きな人
  • 田舎暮らしに興味がある人
  • 食に興味ある人
  • 料理ができる人
  • 子どもの面倒ができる人
  • アウトドアスポーツが好きな人
  • 大工関連の手伝いができる人
  • 積極性がある人
  • 明るい人
  • 誠実な人
  • 向上心の強い人
  • 一人でも自主的に手伝いできる人
  • 朝早く起きることができる人
  • 食事にかたよりのない人
  • 虫が嫌いでない人
  • この国の言語を勉強する意欲がある人
  • この国の文化に興味ある人
  • 健康な人
  • 卵アレルギーのない人
  • ほかのホストですでにWWOOFを経験したことがある人
  • 一般農作業
  • 雑草抜き
  • 収穫
  • 卵ふき
  • 摘花、摘果
  • 動物の世話一般
  • 出荷作業
  • 食事作り
  • 後片付け
  • 子守り
  • イベント補助
通常1日6時間かそれ以下
  • ホストが住む家の中の一室
  • 別棟
  • ふとん使用
  • ベッド使用
  • 一人一部屋
  • 一部屋を2人で
  • 広い部屋を数人で
  • 基本的にホストと一緒
  • そのほか
1日3食ほぼ手作りです。
地元産のものがある時期は使うようにしています。北海道産の食材を選ぶようにしています。日本食中心、時には洋食も作ります。
ウーファーさん滞在中に一度は好きな料理を作ってもらっています。
We basically cook you 3 meals everyday. Sometimes we ask you to cook meal for everyone when It’s busy.
we proudly choose the local grown food first and cook Japanese dish and some western dish too.we use some home made processed food such as Miso,tomato sauce,jams etc.
We would love to eat what you cook once during your stay!
鶏、ハム・ソーセージ、卵、乳製品を食べるごく軽めのベジタリアンなら対応できる
特定の場所でのみ喫煙します
  • いいえ
はい
言語の問題がなければ、ウーファーと会話できる時間はある
  • ある程度
  • 今はなくてもいいが、日本語を勉強しようという意欲はあること
  • 日本語
  • 英語
  • そのほか
we would like to have people who speaks Japanese or highly motivated to talk in Japanese.
*About us---HAPPY PLACE---

We mainly grow cherry tomatoes in greenhouses.In July we start picking ripe tomatoes till the end of September.We especially needs hands in this period.
Besides we started chicken farm with 25 chickens in 2021 and now we raise 200 chickens in 2023 and are selling eggs as free-range eggs all the year.
You can have a look an independent farming in Japan.

We started to grow tomatoes in 2011 just after the big earthquake happened.Futoshi and Keiko quit their job at a Fish product factory and decided to start new lifestyle as Organic Farmers. Since 2012 we started building secondhanded-greenhouses one by one,improving the skills of growing organic tomato and learn how to sell it by ourselves.
In 2013 we became a wwoof host.Our life was becoming busy cause we have our child and Keiko can not help farm work at all.so it was a natural choice for us to become a wwoof host to get helping hands.we both used to like traveling overseas when we were twenties and have open-minded for people from other countries.we had over 100 people in this 10 years from Europe,America,Australia and some Asian countries.

Futoshi loves beer,white wine and snowboarding/skateboarding.Keiko loves to eat,cooking and drawings.We have 2 daughters age and 10 and age6.


*About Shimamaki

Shimamaki,where we live is a village along with the coast facing the Sea of Japan.It's a between the ocean and mountains surrounded by deep and untouched nature.
Our field is in a quiet area by the forest.

There are kinds of wilderness such as fox,deer,snakes and even bears in the forest nearby.
There are rich sea creatures such as kelps,fishes in the sea.
In summer we love to go swimming there to discover the beauties under water.

Salmons come back to clean rivers in the Autumn.
The sun is setting to the sea. It’s beautiful colors in the clear air and water.

It's not convinient as the city life but we love the way to be "inconvinient" living here and feel home to be with nature and its confortable.we also enjoy our life with DIY spirits.
Slip out of the concrete world,you can feel the nature surrounding you.
Let's share the thoughts and ideas for our bright future!

*Our Mission
*The agriculture that never pollute the sea.
*Grow FOOD for local children.
*Create the special fields scene that last for 100years.

*What we do---Schedule for farming
April: plant seeds,watering,operating greenhouses, plant seedlings.
May: plant seedlings,watering and operating greenhouses, weeding.
June: taking suckers off,wrap branch around strings,weeding.
July: taking suckers off,wrap branch around strings,picking worms,weeding, start harvesting cherry tomatoes.
August: Harvesting cherry tomatoes almost everyday,select and pack them in boxes and more.
September: Harvesting cherry tomatoes,select and pack them in boxes and more.
October: still have some harvesting tomatoes but start clearing up the field,agricultural materials and plants.

*Daily schedule
In summer we have breakfast at 5AM,go to the field and work about 6hours a day until just before lunch.you have free time in the afternoon.
In spring and Autumn,we start later in the morning.it depends on the sun rising time and temparture and weather on that day.
Lunch time:about 12noon
Dinner time:about 6PM
We have little children.we go to the bed about 9PM.
受付中!
2024年4月中旬から5月中旬、7月下旬から9月中旬まで 10日〜2週間ほど滞在できる人。
ミニトマト収穫 &たまご磨きのお手伝い大募集してます。他業種から農家に転身し技術習得から販路開拓、オリジナルの商品開発など行なっており最近は放し飼い養鶏場作りをしています。多種多様の学びがあると思います!
家族の家にホームステイでお部屋は8畳の個室です。家から浜辺まで徒歩1分!夏は海水浴、海に沈む夕日も見られ自然に囲まれています。コンビニ徒歩3分。
ハウス作業で汗を流し、海に入れば身体も心もリフレッシュできます^^
Must be able to stay for 10 days to 2 weeks from mid-April to mid-May and late July to mid-September 2024. We are looking for someone who can help us manage and harvest mini-tomatoes and eggs.
WWOOF ジャパン
WWOOF Japan LLP(有限責任事業組合)