h12364

Member for
11 years

Hokkaido

Hokkaido

Biei-cho

上川郡 美瑛町

  • Vegetable Gardens
  • Mini Hotel or Pension
  • Other

家族で宿を営み、野菜や花も育てています。
手作りが好きでドライフラワーでリースを作ったり、布で小物も作っています。 自家菜園で採れるブルーベリーやハスカップのジャムも美味しいですよ!
wwooferさんにはお客様に通訳をしてもらいたいと思っています。
私達は日本語しか話せません。日本語上級の方を希望しています。

The pension is done in the family and the vegetable and the flower are grown.
It likes handmade, the lease is made from the dried flower, and small articles are made from the cloth. The jam of the blueberry and the blue berried honeysuckle that can be gathered in the home garden is also delicious.

  • Vegetable Farming
  • Berry Orchard
  • Herb Growing
  • Flower Farming
  • Hand-Made Goods
  • Making Jam
  • Making Seasonable Ornaments
  • Walking to Enjoy Nature
  • Walking in the Bush
  • Hot Spring
  • Traditional Japanese Family Style of 3 or 4 Generations Living Together

Not applicable

We have an organic attitude of sorts, but we do not go out of our way to be organic or alternative, rather, we do what suits us at the time

生ごみはコンポスターに入れて次の年の畑の肥料にしています。

  • General diet including meat and fish
  • We usually cook homemade meals

When we have a party or an event, we might drink with WWOOFers but these occasions are not so often

Yes, at designated location

  • Mixed area of farming and residential houses
  • Outside the town
  • Quiet place
  • On a small street

Our home and our workplace are situated at the same place or very close to each other and so the atmosphere stated pertains to both our home and our workplace

Within 5 ha

  • Typical Japanese Size
  • Two Story House
  • A house that we use both as our home and as a shop, or office, etc.

20

28

15

-15

No

Yes

  • Dog

  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September

  • A Few Weeks to a Few Months
  • A Few Months

Up to Three

5 to 20

It is not possible

  • We prefer female WWOOFers, if possible
  • Single WWOOFer
  • In their 20s
  • In their 30s
  • We prefer WWOOFers who can speak Japanese
  • We welcome all nationalities
  • WWOOFers do not need much physical strength but they should be able to do light activities
  • WWOOFers with absolutely no farming experience are welcome
  • WWOOFers who like nature
  • WWOOFers who are interested in living in a rural area
  • WWOOFers who are interested in food
  • WWOOFers who can cook
  • WWOOFers who like doing house chores, for example cooking, cleaning and washing
  • WWOOFers who can clean rooms
  • Cheerful WWOOFers
  • WWOOFers who have a happy smile
  • Honest WWOOFers
  • Responsible WWOOFers
  • WWOOFers who can undertake activities without supervision
  • WWOOFers who are interested in producing quality outcomes
  • WWOOFers who can get up early in the morning
  • WWOOFers who have no dislikes about eating and food
  • WWOOFers who do not dislike insects
  • Healthy WWOOFers
  • WWOOFers who do not have any animal allergies
  • WWOOFers who do not have allergy to eggs
  • WWOOFers who do not have dust allergy
  • Other

農作業を真剣に取り組んでくれる方希望です。
私達は日本語しか話せません、細かなトラブルを避けたいので日本語が上級で日本語を日常で話す事の出来る方に来てもらいたいです。

  • General farming
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Washing the dishes
  • General housework
  • Making flower gardens
  • Helping with shop activities
  • Meeting / engaging with guests & customers
  • Taking dogs for a walk
  • General living and accommodation related activities
  • Other

We are trying to give WWOOFers 6 hours a day, however, it may increase or decrease depending on the activities we are doing

  • In a room in the house where the Host family live
  • In a house separate from the main house
  • Using a Japanese futon
  • Using a bed
  • One room for two WWOOFers
  • Other

お部屋が相部屋かどうか気になる方はお知らせください。

  • Usually with the Host

Depends on the situation

Yes, at a designated location

  • Yes, but it is limited

It depends on the activities we are doing at our place at the time, however, we usually have time to communicate with WWOOFers

  • Yes

  • Japanese

我が家は家族(おじいちゃん、おばあちゃん、私、中学生の息子)で宿をしています。皆自然が大好きです。夏はとても忙しく宿の仕事(食事の支度の補助、掃除、接客)の他にハンディクラフトショップ、畑の仕事もあります。 宿の仕事や畑仕事、手作りに興味のある方大歓迎です! 一緒にアイディアを出し合いお手伝いしてくれませんか?  お休みの日にはサイクリングや周辺観光がお勧めです。
(宿泊費を浮かせるためだけにwwooferする方はお断りします。 責任を持って仕事を楽しんでお手伝いをしてくれる方希望します。)

My home is borne in the family (grandpa, grandma, and our married couple and grade-schooler's son). Nature is all loved. There is very busily work of the handicraft shop and the field besides the work of the hotel (assist, clean, and serve of the preparation of meal) in summer, too. It is work, a field labor of the hotel, and handmade interesting person very welcome. You pool the idea and help together?A cycling and peripheral sightseeing are recommended in holiday.
WE ARE ACCEPTING WWOOFers
2021年度6月から10月までの日本語が話せるWWOOFERさん募集中です。